Коринфянам 1 стих 13


1-е Коринфянам 13

I Corinthians 13

1-е Коринфянам 13:1 ^

Если я говорю языками человеческими и ангельскими, а любви не имею, то я—медь звенящая или кимвал звучащий.

I Corinthians 13:1 ^

If I make use of the tongues of men and of angels, and have not love, I am like sounding brass, or a loud-tongued bell.

1-е Коринфянам 13:2 ^

Если имею [дар] пророчества, и знаю все тайны, и имею всякое познание и всю веру, так что [могу] и горы переставлять, а не имею любви, —то я ничто.

I Corinthians 13:2 ^

And if I have a prophet’s power, and have knowledge of all secret things; and if I have all faith, by which mountains may be moved from their place, but have not love, I am nothing.

1-е Коринфянам 13:3 ^

И если я раздам все имение мое и отдам тело мое на сожжение, а любви не имею, нет мне в том никакой пользы.

I Corinthians 13:3 ^

And if I give all my goods to the poor, and if I give my body to be burned, but have not love, it is of no profit to me.

1-е Коринфянам 13:4 ^

Любовь долготерпит, милосердствует, любовь не завидует, любовь не превозносится, не гордится,

I Corinthians 13:4 ^

Love is never tired of waiting; love is kind; love has no envy; love has no high opinion of itself, love has no pride;

1-е Коринфянам 13:5 ^

не бесчинствует, не ищет своего, не раздражается, не мыслит зла,

I Corinthians 13:5 ^

Love’s ways are ever fair, it takes no thought for itself; it is not quickly made angry, it takes no account of evil;

1-е Коринфянам 13:6 ^

не радуется неправде, а сорадуется истине;

I Corinthians 13:6 ^

It takes no pleasure in wrongdoing, but has joy in what is true;

1-е Коринфянам 13:7 ^

все покрывает, всему верит, всего надеется, все переносит.

I Corinthians 13:7 ^

Love has the power of undergoing all things, having faith in all things, hoping all things.

1-е Коринфянам 13:8 ^

Любовь никогда не перестает, хотя и пророчества прекратятся, и языки умолкнут, и знание упразднится.

I Corinthians 13:8 ^

Though the prophet’s word may come to an end, tongues come to nothing, and knowledge have no more value, love has no end.

1-е Коринфянам 13:9 ^

Ибо мы отчасти знаем, и отчасти пророчествуем;

I Corinthians 13:9 ^

For our knowledge is only in part, and the prophet’s word gives only a part of what is true:

1-е Коринфянам 13:10 ^

когда же настанет совершенное, тогда то, что отчасти, прекратится.

I Corinthians 13:10 ^

But when that which is complete is come, then that which is in part will be no longer necessary.

1-е Коринфянам 13:11 ^

Когда я был младенцем, то по-младенчески говорил, по— младенчески мыслил, по-младенчески рассуждал; а как стал мужем, то оставил младенческое.

I Corinthians 13:11 ^

When I was a child, I made use of a child’s language, I had a child’s feelings and a child’s thoughts: now that I am a man, I have put away the things of a child.

1-е Коринфянам 13:12 ^

Теперь мы видим как бы сквозь [тусклое] стекло, гадательно, тогда же лицем к лицу; теперь знаю я отчасти, а тогда познаю, подобно как я познан.

I Corinthians 13:12 ^

For now we see things in a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now my knowledge is in part; then it will be complete, even as God’s knowledge of me.

1-е Коринфянам 13:13 ^

А теперь пребывают сии три: вера, надежда, любовь; но любовь из них больше.

I Corinthians 13:13 ^

But now we still have faith, hope, love, these three; and the greatest of these is love.

 

Оставьте комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.